Provide water, sewage, drainage, flood control, recreation and street lighting facilities and services.


4489 acres west of Rush Lake, west of Stockton Town. See the creating resolution for a metes and bounds description and map.


On April 19th, by Resolution 2022-18, South Rim Special Service District was changed to an elected, 5 member board. An Administrative Control Board of three members was established in Section 6 of Resolution 2002-04.  The Tooele County Commission appointed the first three board members. One-half of the members initially appointed serve two-year terms and ½ serve four-year terms, as determined by lot. (UCA 17-A-2-1326(4)).


  • Meetings are held quarterly
  • Hogan Brothers Conference Room

Board Members

Jeremy McCormick
Term Expires: 12/31/2025

Matt Sautter
Term Expires: 12/31/202

Abraham Grant Beh
Term Expires: 12/31/27

Heather Kessler
Term Expires: 12/31/27

Sara Kemp
Term Expires: 12/31/27