To provide fire protection and related services under Section 11-23-1 U.C.A. 1953.

Governing Body

Five (5) persons; representing Erda, Stansbury Park, Lake Point, Lincoln and industries in the service district; all must be qualified electors of the service district.

Board Membership

Five (5) persons; appointed by Tooele County Commission.


Initial terms commence on January 1, 1988. Three of the members shall serve terms of office of three (3) years each, and two (2) shall serve terms of office of five (5) years each. After the initial appointments, the terms shall be four (4) years each and any vacancy shall be filled for the unexpired term by appointment by the County Council. No limit on terms each board member can serve.


  • 3rd Thursday of the Month at 6:30 pm
  • Stansbury Fire Station, 179 Country Club, Stansbury Park

Board Members

Ken Aldridge – A
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Rick Pollock – B
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Scott V. Bissegger – C
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Steve Manzione – D
Term Expires: 12/31/2025

Mitchell Hall – E
Term Expires: 12/31/2025

Board Contact:

Cassandra – (435) 882-6730 / (435) 241-0710