Adopt Master Plan, Certify Zoning Plans and Amendments.


Seven (7) members, appointed by County Council.


Six (6) members; residents and real property owners of County.  No more than 3 can hold public office or position.


Four (4) year terms; 2 members terms shall expire each year.


The Tooele County Planning Commission holds regular meetings on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Auditorium, on the first floor of the Tooele County Building at 47 South Main Street, Tooele, Utah.

Appointment Application

Board Members

Blair Hope, Vice Chair, Seat A
Term Expires: 12/31/2025

Andy Stetz, Seat B
Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Brad Bartholomew, Seat C
Term Expires: 12/31/2025

Jedediah Beckstead, Seat D
Term Expires: 12/31/2024

Camille Knudson, Seat E
Term Expires: 12/31/2026

Toni Scott, Chair, Seat F
Term Expires: 12/31/2026

Ron Elton, Seat G
Term Expires: 12/31/2024

Curtis Beckstrom, Alternate
Term Expires: 12/31/2027

Michael Dow, Alternate
Term Expires: 12/31/2027


Email: Planning Commission