Coordinate local government planning and activity in Tooele County.


Three (3) representatives from Tooele County;
Two (2) representatives from Tooele City;
One (1) representative from each city, town, and school district in the county.


At the discretion of local government.


  • 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm
  • Tooele County Building, 47 S. Main Street, Tooele

Board Members

Scott Wardle
County Council

Jared Hamner
County Council

Erik Stromberg
County Council

Dave McCall
Tooele City Council

Debbie Winn
Tooele City Mayor

Neil Critchlow, Chair
Grantsville City Mayor

Brian Johnson
Rush Valley Town Mayor

Nando Meli
Stockton City Mayor

John Olson
Vernon Town Representative

Dr. Mark Ernst
Tooele County School District Representative

Craig Smith
Erda City Council Representative

Kathleen Vonhatten
Lake Point City Representative

Kirk Pearson
Lake Point City Representative